Cubs Starting Lineup (8/16): Jason Heyward and Javy Baez Are Back

The Cubs open a 3-game series Friday night in Pittsburgh at 6:05 pm CT.

Here is tonight’s Cubs Starting Lineup:

  1. Jason Heyward CF
  2. Nick Castellanos RF
  3. Kris Bryant 3B
  4. Anthony Rizzo 1B
  5. Javy Baez SS
  6. Kyle Schwarber LF
  7. Jonathan Lucroy C
  8. Kyle Hendricks SP
  9. Tony Kemp 2B

Hendricks is 8-9 with a 3.48 ERA in 22 starts this season.

Related Articles

Back to top button