Cubs Starting Lineup (8/8): Lucroy Debuts in Series Opener vs. Reds

The Cubs open a 4-game series on the road tonight in Cincinnati at 6:10 pm CT on NBC Sports Chicago and 670 The Score.

Here is tonight’s Cubs Starting Lineup:

  1. Jason Heyward RF
  2. Nick Castellanos LF
  3. Kris Bryant 3B
  4. Anthony Rizzo 1B
  5. Javy Baez SS
  6. Albert Almora CF
  7. Ian Happ 2B
  8. Jonathan Lucroy C
  9. Cole Hamels SP

Lucroy makes his Cubs debut after signing on Wednesday.

Hamels is 6-3 with a 2.84 ERA in 18 starts this season.

Related Articles

Back to top button