LSU Quarterback Joe Burrow adds AP Player of the Year Honors

Another day, another honor for LSU quarterback Joe Burrow!

Burrow is the first player in school history to earn the award. He has also been named the winner of the Unitas Golden Arm Award and SEC Offensive Player of the Year from both the AP and the SEC Coaches.

Lead Photo Credit: SEC Network

Related Articles

Back to top button