MLB Reveals 2019 All-Star Game Starting Lineups

The 2019 MLB All-Star Game is here. The lineups have been released as the National League and American League stars will face off on Tuesday night at 7:30 pm on FOX.

Here are the starting lineups for each squad:


  1. Christian Yelich LF (Brewers)
  2. Javier Baez SS (Cubs)
  3. Freddie Freeman 1B (Braves)
  4. Cody Bellinger RF (Dodgers)
  5. Nolan Arenado 3B (Rockies)
  6. Josh Bell DH (Pirates)
  7. Willson Contreras C (Cubs)
  8. Ketel Marte 2B (D-Backs)
  9. Ronald Acuna Jr. CF (Braves)

SP: Hyun-Jin Ryu (Dodgers)


  1. George Springer RF (Astros)
  2. DJ LeMahieu 2B (Yankees)
  3. Mike Trout CF (Angels)
  4. Carlos Santana 1B (Indians)
  5. J.D. Martinez DH (Red Sox)
  6. Alex Bregman 3B (Astros)
  7. Gary Sanchez C (Yankees)
  8. Michael Brantley LF (Astros)
  9. Jorge Polanco SS (Twins)

SP: Justin Verlander (Astros)

Related Articles

Back to top button