Ohio State Football Names Their ‘Champions’ from Big Win Over Cincinnati

Fresh off their big 42-0 shutout win over Cincinnati on Saturday, Ohio State Football has announced their full list of ‘champions’ from the game listed below.

Offensive Champions:

  • Justin Fields
  • Luke Farrell
  • Chris Olave
  • Austin Mack
  • K.J. Hill
  • Thayer Munford
  • Jonah Jackson
  • Josh Myers
  • Wyatt Davis
  • Branden Bowen

Defensive Champions:

  • Davon Hamilton
  • Tyreke Smith
  • Tuf Borland
  • Baron Browning
  • Malik Harrison
  • Brendan White
  • Damon Arnette
  • Jeff Okudah
  • Jordan Fuller
  • Shaun Wade

J.K. Dobbins was the offensive player of the game and Chase Young was the defensive player of the game for Ohio State.

Fields, Olave, Mack, Munford, Jackson, Myers, Davis, Bowen, Harrison, Okudah, and Fuller were also all ‘champions’ after Ohio State’s big Week 1 win over Florida Atlantic.

The Buckeyes take on Indiana in Bloomington on Saturday with a 12:00 pm EST kickoff on FOX.

Related Articles

Back to top button