Tonight’s Cubs Starting Lineup (8/21)

The Cubs look to win their 4th straight on Wednesday night at 7:05 pm CT.

Here is tonight’s Cubs Starting Lineup:

  1. Jason Heyward CF
  2. Nick Castellanos RF
  3. Kris Bryant 3B
  4. Anthony Rizzo 1B
  5. Javy Baez SS
  6. Kyle Schwarber LF
  7. Ian Happ 2B
  8. Victor Caratini C
  9. Yu Darvish S

Darvish is 4-6 with a 4.21 ERA in 25 starts this season.

Related Articles

Back to top button