Tonight’s Cubs Starting Lineup (8/20)

The Cubs open a big stretch of home games tonight with the Giants in Wrigley at 7:05 pm CT.

Here is tonight’s Cubs Starting Lineup:

  1. Jason Heyward CF
  2. Nick Castellanos RF
  3. Kris Bryant 3B
  4. Anthony Rizzo 1B
  5. Javy Baez SS
  6. Kyle Schwarber LF
  7. Jonathan Lucroy C
  8. Tony Kemp 2B
  9. Cole Hamels SP

Hamels is 6-4 with a 3.69 ERA in 20 starts this season.

Related Articles

Back to top button